EVENTS

ABRF 2018 Annual Meeting

We have been invited to give a hosted talk about our technology in the Novel Genome Technologies session in the Genomics track. Listen to our COO, Florian Baumgartner presenting “Body-wide pan-genomic 2D RNA-seq analysis enabled by Spatial Transcriptomics”

24/4

When
2018-04-24 at 10.30

Where
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center Hotel
2101 North Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
USA

Organizer
Association of Biomolecular Resource Facilities

GAP 2018 Conference

Joakim Lundeberg, Co-Founder of Spatial Transcriptomics, will present “Spatial gene expression maps in tumors reveals an individual and dynamic landscape of heterogeneity” at the “Global efforts fighting cancer” meeting.

15/5

When
2018-05-15 at 15.30

Where
Karolinska Institutet
Campus Solna
Sweden

Organizer
Karolinska Institutet and Karolinska University Hospital

Technology Workshop in Stockholm

During 2018 we offer a workshop series in different locations all over the world with the first held at our Headquarters in Stockholm, Sweden.
The workshop held over two half-days will cover all aspects of the technology and provide the perfect foundation to kickstart your own Spatial Transcriptomics projects.

4/6

When
2018-06-04 13:00-18:00 & 2018-06-05 09:00-12:00

Where
Södra Fiskartorpsvägen 15 C
11433 Stockholm
Sweden

Organizer
Spatial Transcriptomics AB

Science/AAAS Webinar 2018

Join this complimentary webinar from Science with Itai Yanai, Director  of the Institute for Computational Medicine, New York University, School of Medicine and Jonas Frisén, Spatial Transcriptomics Co-founder and Professor of Stem Cell Research at Karolinska Insitutet in Stockholm, Sweden.

6/6

When
2018-06-06 at 12 noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. UK, 5 p.m. Central Europe

Register
To get more information and to register please visit

http://www.sciencemag.org/custom-publishing/webinars

Organizer
Science/AAAS Custom Publishing Office

NEWS

Join the Spatial Community

2018-04-04

Join researchers all over the world and become part of the Spatial Transcriptomics Community. Register for our workshops and get assistance in setting up the technology in house.

Spatial Transcriptomics Announces Investment by Seven Bridges

2017-04-04

Relationship Aims to Advance Development of Innovative Tools for Visualizing and Analyzing Gene Expression within Tissue Samples Stockholm, Sweden, April 4, 2017 – Spatial Transcriptomics AB today announces an investment in the company by the leading international biomedical data analysis company Seven Bridges. Spatial Transcriptomics is a life sciences start-up developing innovative technology to analyze […]

CONTACT

SWEDEN

Södra Fiskartorpsvägen 15 C
Stockholm, 11433

SUPPORT

SALES
sales@spatialtranscriptomics.com

SUPPORT
support@spatialtranscriptomics.com

 

FOLLOW